US Bank Holidays Schedule 2010-2011

US Bank Holidays schedule 2010-2011 check out here.

United States Bank Holidays 2010

Bank Holidays 2010 Day Observed Date
New Years Day January 1 Friday, January 1, 2010
Martin L King’s Birthday 3rd Monday in January Monday, January 18, 2010
Presidents’ Day 3rd Monday in February Monday, February 15, 2010
Memorial Day Last Monday in May Monday, May 31, 2010
Independence Day July 4 Monday, July 5, 2010
Labor Day 1st Monday in September Monday, September 6, 2010
Columbus Day 2nd Monday in October Monday, October 11, 2010
Veteran’s Day November 11 Thursday, November 11, 2010
Thanksgiving Day 4th Thursday in November Thursday, November 25, 2010
Christmas Day December 25 Friday, December 24, 2010
New Years Day January 1 Friday, December 31, 2010

United States Bank Holidays 2011

Bank Holidays 2011 Day Observed Date
New Years Day January 1 Monday, January 3, 2011
Martin L King’s Birthday 3rd Monday in January Monday, January 17, 2011
Presidents’ Day 3rd Monday in February Monday, February 21, 2011
Memorial Day Last Monday in May Monday, May 30, 2011
Independence Day July 4 Monday, July 4, 2011
Labor Day 1st Monday in September Monday, September 5, 2011
Columbus Day 2nd Monday in October Monday, October 10, 2011
Veteran’s Day November 11 Friday, November 11, 2011
Thanksgiving Day 4th Thursday in November Thursday, November 24, 2011
Christmas Day December 25 Monday, December 26, 2011
New Years Day January 1 Monday, January 2, 2012