NBA: Boston Celtics Schedule 2010-2011

Boston Celtics NBA schedule from 26 October 2010 to April 13 2011 check out here.

Boston Celtics Schedule 2010-2011:

Regular Season – October 2010
# Date Opponent Time Result Broadcast Giveaways/Promotions
1 Tuesday, October 26 Miami HEATSouthwest Airlines 7:30 p.m. WEEI
TNT
-
2 Wednesday, October 27 @ Cleveland Cavaliers Southwest Airlines 7:00 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI -
3 Friday, October 29 New York Knicks Southwest Airlines 7:30 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI -
November 2010
# Date Opponent Time Result Broadcast Giveaways/Promotions
4 Tuesday, November 2 @ Detroit Pistons Southwest Airlines 7:30 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI -
5 Wednesday, November 3 Milwaukee Bucks Southwest Airlines 8:00 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI
ESPN
-
6 Friday, November 5 Chicago Bulls Southwest Airlines 8:00 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI
ESPN
-
7 Sunday, November 7 @ Oklahoma City Thunder Southwest Airlines 7:00 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI
NBATV
-
8 Monday, November 8 @ Dallas MavericksSouthwest Airlines 8:30 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI -
9 Thursday, November 11 @ Miami HEATSouthwest Airlines 8:00 p.m. WEEI
TNT
-
10 Saturday, November 13 @ Memphis Grizzlies 8:00 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI -
11 Wednesday, November 17 Washington Wizards Southwest Airlines 7:30 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI -
12 Friday, November 19 Oklahoma City Thunder Southwest Airlines 7:00 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI
ESPN
-
13 Sunday, November 21 @ Toronto Raptors 1:00 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI -
14 Monday, November 22 @ Atlanta Hawks 7:00 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI -
15 Wednesday, November 24 New Jersey Nets Southwest Airlines 7:30 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI -
16 Friday, November 26 Toronto Raptors Southwest Airlines 7:30 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI -
17 Tuesday, November 30 @ Cleveland Cavaliers Southwest Airlines 7:00 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI
December 2010
# Date Opponent Time Result Broadcast Giveaways/Promotions
18 Wednesday, December 1 Portland Trail Blazers Southwest Airlines 7:30 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI
NBATV
-
19 Friday, December 3 Chicago Bulls Southwest Airlines 8:00 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI
ESPN
-
20 Sunday, December 5 @ New Jersey Nets Southwest Airlines 1:00 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI -
21 Wednesday, December 8 Denver Nuggets Southwest Airlines 7:00 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI
ESPN
-
22 Thursday, December 9 @ Philadelphia 76ers Southwest Airlines 8:00 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI
TNT
-
23 Saturday, December 11 @ Charlotte Bobcats Southwest Airlines 7:00 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI -
24 Wednesday, December 15 @ New York Knicks Southwest Airlines 7:00 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI
ESPN
-
25 Thursday, December 16 Atlanta Hawks Southwest Airlines 8:00 p.m. WEEI
TNT
-
26 Sunday, December 19 Indiana Pacers Southwest Airlines 1:00 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI -
27 Wednesday, December 22 Philadelphia 76ers Southwest Airlines 7:30 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI -
28 Saturday, December 25 @ Orlando Magic Southwest Airlines 2:30 p.m. WEEI
ABC
-
29 Tuesday, December 28 @ Indiana Pacers Southwest Airlines 7:00 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI -
30 Wednesday, December 29 @ Detroit Pistons Southwest Airlines 7:30 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI -
31 Friday, December 31 New Orleans Hornets Southwest Airlines 3:00 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI -
January 2011
# Date Opponent Time Result Broadcast Giveaways/Promotions
32 Sunday, January 2 @ Toronto Raptors 6:00 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI -
33 Monday, January 3 Minnesota Timberwolves Southwest Airlines 7:30 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI
34 Wednesday, January 5 San Antonio Spurs Southwest Airlines 7:30 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI -
35 Friday, January 7 Toronto Raptors Southwest Airlines 7:30 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI -
36 Saturday, January 8 @ Chicago Bulls Southwest Airlines 8:00 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI
NBATV
-
37 Monday, January 10 Houston Rockets Southwest Airlines 7:30 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI
NBATV
-
38 Wednesday, January 12 Sacramento Kings Southwest Airlines 7:30 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI -
39 Friday, January 14 Charlotte Bobcats Southwest Airlines 7:30 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI -
40 Monday, January 17 Orlando Magic Southwest Airlines 8:00 p.m. WEEI
TNT
-
41 Wednesday, January 19 Detroit Pistons Southwest Airlines 7:30 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI -
42 Friday, January 21 Utah Jazz Southwest Airlines 7:30 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI -
43 Saturday, January 22 @ Washington Wizards Southwest Airlines 7:00 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI -
44 Tuesday, January 25 Cleveland Cavaliers Southwest Airlines 7:30 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI -
45 Thursday, January 27 @ Portland Trail Blazers Southwest Airlines 10:30 p.m. WEEI
TNT
-
46 Friday, January 28 @ Phoenix Suns Southwest Airlines 10:30 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI
ESPN
-
47 Sunday, January 30 @ Los Angeles Lakers Southwest Airlines 3:30 p.m. WEEI
ABC
-
February 2011
# Date Opponent Time Result Broadcast Giveaways/Promotions
48 Tuesday, February 1 @ Sacramento Kings Southwest Airlines 10:00 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI -
49 Friday, February 4 Dallas Mavericks Southwest Airlines 8:00 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI
ESPN
-
50 Sunday, February 6 Orlando Magic Southwest Airlines 2:30 p.m. WEEI
ABC
-
51 Monday, February 7 @ Charlotte Bobcats Southwest Airlines 7:00 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI -
52 Thursday, February 10 Los Angeles Lakers Southwest Airlines 8:00 p.m. WEEI
TNT
-
53 Sunday, February 13 Miami Heat Southwest Airlines 1:00 p.m. WEEI
ABC
-
54 Wednesday, February 16 New Jersey Nets Southwest Airlines 7:30 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI -
55 Tuesday, February 22 @ Golden State Warriors Southwest Airlines 10:30 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI -
56 Thursday, February 24 @ Denver Nuggets Southwest Airlines 10:30 p.m. WEEI
TNT
-
57 Saturday, February 26 @ Los Angeles Clippers Southwest Airlines 10:30 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI -
58 Monday, February 28 @ Utah Jazz Southwest Airlines 9:00 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI
NBATV
-
March 2011
# Date Opponent Time Result Broadcast Giveaways/Promotions
59 Wednesday, March 2 Phoenix Suns Southwest Airlines 7:30 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI
NBATV
-
60 Friday, March 4 Golden State Warriors Southwest Airlines 7:30 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI -
61 Sunday, March 6 @ Milwaukee Bucks Southwest Airlines 9:00 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI
ESPN
-
62 Wednesday, March 9 Los Angeles Clippers Southwest Airlines 7:30 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI -
63 Friday, March 11 @ Philadelphia 76ers Southwest Airlines 7:00 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI -
64 Sunday, March 13 Milwaukee Bucks Southwest Airlines 6:00 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI
NBATV
-
65 Monday, March 14 @ New Jersey Nets Southwest Airlines 7:00 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI -
66 Wednesday, March 16 Indiana Pacers Southwest Airlines 7:30 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI -
67 Friday, March 18 @ Houston Rockets Southwest Airlines 8:30 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI -
68 Saturday, March 19 @ New Orleans Hornets Southwest Airlines 8:00 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI -
69 Monday, March 21 @ New York Knicks Southwest Airlines 7:30 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI
NBATV
-
70 Wednesday, March 23 Memphis Grizzlies Southwest Airlines 7:30 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI -
71 Friday, March 25 Charlotte Bobcats Southwest Airlines 7:30 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI -
72 Sunday, March 27 @ Minnesota Timberwolves Southwest Airlines 7:00 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI -
73 Monday, March 28 @ Indiana Pacers Southwest Airlines 7:00 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI -
74 Thursday, March 31 @ San Antonio Spurs Southwest Airlines 8:00 p.m. WEEI
TNT
-
April 2011
# Date Opponent Time Result Broadcast Giveaways/Promotions
75 Friday, April 1 @ Atlanta Hawks Southwest Airlines 8:00 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI
ESPN
-
76 Sunday, April 3 Detroit Pistons Southwest Airlines 6:00 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI -
77 Tuesday, April 5 Philadelphia 76ers Southwest Airlines 7:30 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI -
78 Thursday, April 7 @ Chicago Bulls 8:00 p.m. WEEI
TNT
-
79 Friday, April 8 Washington Wizards Southwest Airlines 7:30 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI -
80 Sunday, April 10 @ Miami HEAT Southwest Airlines 3:30 p.m. WEEI
ABC
-
81 Monday, April 11 @ Washington Wizards Southwest Airlines 7:00 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI -
82 Wednesday, April 13 New York Knicks Southwest Airlines 8:00 p.m. CSNHD/WEEI -