Kenye West: My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy Album Tracklist

kenye-west-my-beautiful-dark-twisted-fantasy-album-tracklist-and-lyricsKenye West’s My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy album official tracklist check out here. My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy is the upcoming fifth studio album by American rapper Kanye West, which is scheduled to be released on Roc-A-Fella Record on November 22, 2010.

Kanye West My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy Leaks: Download here

The album was formerly known as Good Ass Job and tentatively Dark Twisted Fantasy, before being renamed. Production for the album began in early 2010, with West spending most of his time recording in Hawaii. GOOD Music artist Big Sean was the second to announce the title of the album as Good Ass Job” (after a 2005 interview with West while he was promoting his second album, Late Registration) which falls in line with the album West had planned to put out following Graduation before he released 808s & Heartbreak instead. Production will come from West himself, Q-Tip, DJ Premier, RZA, Pete Rock, Madlib, DJ Toomp, Swizz Beatz, Lex Luger, and Justin Vernon.

Kanye West My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy Track List:

1. “Dark Fantasy” – 4:40
2. “Gorgeous” (featuring Kid Cudi & Raekwon) – 5:57
3. “Power” (featuring Dwele) – 4:52
4. “All of the Lights” (Interlude) – 1:02
5. “All of the Lights” – 4:59
6. “Monster” (featuring Jay-Z, Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj & Bon Iver) – 6:18
7. “So Appalled” (featuring Jay-Z, Pusha T, CyHi Da Prynce, Swizz Beatz & The RZA) – 6:38
8. “Devil in a New Dress” (featuring Rick Ross) – 5:52
9. “Runaway” (featuring Pusha T) – 9:08
10. “Hell of a Life” – 5:27
11. “Blame Game” (featuring John Legend & Chris Rock) – 7:49
12. “Lost in the World” (featuring Bon Iver) – 4:16
13. “Who Will Survive in America” – 1:38

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.